Stephen Cass
Connect with me on Facebook Connect with me on Linked In

Directory

My business as a Realtor thrives on referrals from people like you as do many professionals in the customer service industry. If you know of someone (contractors, lawncare, house cleaners, etc.) you think should be added to this list please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking for trustworthy and professional people to refer. Also, I encourage my clients to give me feedback on their experiences with the professionals that I refer them to.

Abstract/Title Insurance:

Metro Real Estate Services
Daniel Christa
One East Main Street, Suite 900
Rochester, New York 14614
Office: (585) 232-3060
Fax: (585) 232-3061
Cell: (585) 202-1580
Email: DChrista@metro-abstract.com

Attorneys:

Jordan E. Morgenstern, Esq.
Morgenstern DeVoesick PLLC
1080 Pittsford Victor Road
Pittsford, New York 14534
Office: (585) 672-5500
Fax: (585) 672-5599
Email: jordan@morgdevo.com

Kenneth Kraus
Evans Fox LLP
95 Allens Creek Road
Suite 300
Rochester, NY 14618
Office: (585) 241-5994
Office Fax: (585) 241-5889
Email: kkraus@evansfox.com

Anthony B. Iacovangelo
Gallo & Iacovangelo LLP
39 State Street
Suite 700
Rochester, New York 14614
Office: 585.454.7145
Office Fax: 585.454.5623
Email: AnthonyIacovangelo@GalloLaw.com

Robert King
D'Aurizio Law Office PLLC
1780 East Ridge Road
Rochester, New York 14622
Office: (585) 342-9555
Email: Bob@Daurizio.com

Construction and Remodeling:

Luke Dutton
Dutton Properties Group Inc.
6116 Route 15A
Springwater, NY 14560
Office: (888) 220-2070
Cell: (585) 749-0526
Email: Luke@duttonproperties.com

Pat Kuter
Pat Kuter Remodeling Inc.
298 North Winton Road
Rochester, New York 14610
Office: 585.288.2422
Cell: 585.305.5048
Email: SKuter@rochester.rr.com

Electricians:

Brian Scanlan
Scanlan Electric, LLC
9 Westfield Commons
Rochester, NY 14625
Cell: (585) 645-9731
Email: Brian@ScanlanElectric.com

Hair Salon:

Rock Paper Scissors Salon
788 University Avenue
Rochester, New York 14607
Receptionist: (585) 730-8118
Email: RPSsalon@gmail.com

Home Inspections/Engineers:

Kevin Walsh
Warren Engineering
533 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, NY 14445
Office: (585) 385-4766
Office Fax: (585) 385-3320
Email: engineers@warreninspect.com

Insurance:

Carmen Cavatassi
Tompkins Insurance Agency
Cell: (585) 746-5978
Office: (888) 229-6151
Fax: (585) 344-1354
3140 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, New York 14618
Email: CCavatassi@tompkinsins.com

Mortgage Brokers/Bankers:

Bridget Campbell
Regional Sales Manager
First Niagara Bank
777 Canal View Boulevard
Suite 1600
Rochester, New York 14623
Office: (585) 737-2597
Cell: (585) 770-1682
Fax: (585) 487-4100
Email: Bridget.Campbell@FNFG.com

Sam DiPiano
Assistant Vice President
Genesee Regional Bank Mortgage Division
919 Winton Road South
Rochester, New York 14618
Office: (585) 697-1500
Cell: (585) 7370-9273
Email: SJDiPiano@GRBbank.com

James Sapienza
ESL Federal Credit Union
225 Chestnut Street
Rochester, New York 14604
Office: (585) 336-1390
Fax: (585) 336-1291
Email: JSapienza@ESL.org

Sayuko Oishi
Senior Loan Officer
Premium Mortgage Corp
NMLS#62463
Office: (585) 241- 0000 x114
Cell: (585) 721-6907
Fax: (585) 456-1130
Email: Sayuko@PremiumMortgage.com

Plumbing/Heating & Cooling

D'Angelo's Plumbing, Heating, Kitchens & Bath's
1835 North Union Street
Spencerport, New York 14559
Matt Harding - Service Manager
Cell: (585) 329-2049
Office: (585) 352-4740
Dan D'Angelo - Owner
Cell: (585) 750-7133
www.Dangelos.net

Securities & Investments:

Kyle McDermott
Financial Consultant
AXA Advisors, LLC
175 Corporate Woods
Suite 250
Rochester, NY 14623
Office: (585) 475-8473
Fax: (585) 272-1569
Cell: (716) 969-5334
Email: Kyle.McDermott@axa-advisors.com

Matt Bennage
Centra Financial Group, Inc.
500 Linden Oaks
Suite 301
Rochester, New York 14625
Office: (585) 899-1200
Cell: (585) 507-6659
Fax: (585) 899-1299
Email: MBennage@centrafinancialgroup.comjo

Veterinarians:

Tim Vleuten DVM & Mary Dyroff DVM
County Line Animal Hospital
118 Route 104
Ontario, New York 14519
Office: (585) 265-0030
Fax: (206) 337-0451
Email: CountyLineAnimalHospital@yahoo.com



Connect with me on Linked In Connect with me on Facebook
Stephen Cass | | Cell: 585-755-7289
RE/MAX Realty Group | 40A Grove St - Pittsford, NY 14534 | Office: 585-248-0250